Welcome to Writers Talkback. If you are a new user, your account will have to be approved manually to prevent spam. Please bear with us in the meantime

Who's In January 2013's WM/WN?

2»

Comments

• Enjoy the read :)
  • How do you find Talkback Facebook page? I am new to facebook and still finding my way around.
  • We don't have a page on Facebook, do we?

WM has a page, and the Anthology has a page.
    Type the name into the search box at the top of the screen on FB.
  • Talkback does have a Facebook page.

http://www.facebook.com/groups/24377480193/
  • Okay, I've clicked join group. What happens now?
  • Not a lot! You can post, is all.
  • I've clicked join too.
  • I have spotted several TBers in the current issue. Well done, guys. It's another info-packed read, lots of good stuff in it this month.
  • I enjoyed reading the Christmas Turkey's article from Stuart Palmer. :)
  • I didn't know we had a FB page - cool!

Lexia, I've just been reading through the posts and Alan Summer's reply to your comment on the haiku thread made me laugh out loud :) Better start learning how to do poetry slam judging in case I ever meet him in person!
  • [quote=Seaview]Better start learning how to do poetry slam judging in case I ever meet him in person! [/quote]

I read that so quickly, I thought you said, ' . . . if ever I meet him in prison.'

I wondered what crime you had in mind, Seaview!
  • Congratulations One Worders - great article. And well done Edd and Seaview!
  • Mine has finally arrived! I broke with tradition and didn't turn straight to the competitions page. Excellent article - congratulations to all.

Nice to look at the faces at the bottom of the page and be able to put names to some of them.
  • [quote=Tiny Nell]I read that so quickly, I thought you said, ' . . . if ever I meet him in prison.'I wondered what crime you had in mind, Seaview![/quote]

Instead of hitting the quote button I just thanked you for calling me a criminal, TN!!! :)