Welcome to Writers Talkback. If you are a new user, your account will have to be approved manually to prevent spam. Please bear with us in the meantime

Research on innovative work generating platform

edited September 2013 in Writing
Dear writers,

I am a researcher conducting a survey on behalf of University College London that aims to help with the optimisation of an innovative client sourcing platform for service providers likes yourselves. The platform has been designed to generate work for service providers, while enabling the provision of services in a more efficient, convenient and trustworthy way.

Answering this short survey gives you an opportunity to help create a better solution for yourself, as well as other service providers and consumers. If you would like, you will be notified when the platform is launched and you will be able to use it free of charge.

You can find the survey at: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/Meritwork.

Any information provided will be treated confidentially and will not be disclosed to any third party.

Kind regards,

Nikola Kolev
University College London

Comments

• I don't know if you are having problems with your keyboard but please stop adding the same thing time and time again- this is the 4th one.
    They will all appear on the All Discussions list.
  • All done. :)
  • '... optimisation of an innovative client sourcing platform...' ?

WHAT ! ?
  • This is a joke - no?
  • I would suggest that talkback members wait until Webbo has verified this after the WM offices are open.

Tam
  • My concept management platform isn't working this morning...
  • Done and dusted.

It's not a joke, Lizy.
  • [quote=bill]WHAT ! ?[/quote] That's what I thought.
  • I think it means 'advertising' to writers...