Welcome to Writers Talkback. If you are a new user, your account will have to be approved manually to prevent spam. Please bear with us in the meantime

Our Writing

edited December 2006 in - Writing Tales

Comments

• As I am relatively new to talkback I am not sure if this has been discussed before.

Is there a forum for reading other members articles and listings of books published. I would love to read others writings and also purchase books published by members to give support.

If there is not a forum for this Would members be interested in establishing a blog which is open to members only. Any member can post and receive feedback on their writing.

love to hear your thoughts.
  • It'd help if our sites were listed altogether somewhere. If you want to read excerpts from my books or see the video clip for the latest one, go to:

http://www.bewrite.net/authors/jay_mandal.htm
  • Thanks jay , Possibly personal blogs with links to each others sites.
  • another dead thread
  • I know, don't you just hate that?  Sorry I didn't comment on this thread, MrD, but I've only written short stories to date - and nothing particularly noteworthy in those - but yes, I would be interested in reading others work and perhaps sharing a few things.  The thing is, at this stage, Talkback meets all my requirements for help, discussions and keeping me sane. Cheers!
  • There are many sites which allow you to post work to be reviewed by other writers. Writelink, a UK site, is one of the better ones. Give it a whirl:
    www.writelink.co.uk